1349 release official video for “Dødskamp”

1349 release official video for “Dødskamp”

- in News, Video
Antichrist metalzine XV anniversary T-Shirt! - check here.

Norwegian black metal masters 1349 are now premiering the official video for the song “Dødskamp”. The track is taken from the band’s new record ‘The Infernal Pathway’, which will be released worldwide on October 18 via Season of Mist. The clip was filmed and edited by Carl Eek Torgersen / Necrolust Productions, at Inferno Festival 2019 in Oslo, Norway.

The cover artwork of ‘The Infernal Pathway’ has been created by Jordan Barlow and can be viewed below, together with the tracklist.

1. Abyssos Antithesis (5:30)
2. Through Eyes of Stone (3:24)
3. Tunnel of Set VIII (0:47)
4. Enter Cold Void Dreaming (3:59)
5. Towers Upon Towers (4:50)
6. Tunnel of Set IX (1:06)
7. Deeper Still (4:13)
8. Striding the Chasm (6:11)
9. Dødskamp (5:01) (album edit)
10. Tunnel of Set X (0:53)
11. Stand Tall in Fire (8:09)

Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!
Latest posts by Oleks Antichrist (see all)

You may also like

Review: 1349 ”The Infernal Pathway” [Season of Mist Records]

As any Black Metal fan will tell you