Berzerker Legion (Hypocrisy, Asphyx, Vader) to release debut album in 2020

Berzerker Legion (Hypocrisy, Asphyx, Vader) to release debut album in 2020

- in News

Listenable records is happy to welcome death metal war machine Berzerker Legion into their ranks.

Berzerker Legion is a 5-member coalition of European death metal veterans. Formed in 2016 by guitarists Tomas Elofsson (Hypocrisy) and Alwin Zuur (Asphyx) with a vision to create death metal of the highest quality, they recruited a line-up of solid well-known musicians consisting of James Stewart (Vader) on drums, Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath) on vocals and Fredrik Isaksson (Dark Funeral) on bass to complete the Legion.

Saying the album songs transpire massively produced invigorating heavy death metal would be an understatement. Berzerker Legion knock out with warlike triumphant, powerfully addictive harmonies that will turn them into an unstoppable beast in a live situation and on record.

Berzerker Legion ’s full on metal banger debut album is scheduled for an early 2020 release. Watch out!

Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Review: Consumption “Recursive Definitions of Suppuration” [Iron, Blood and Death Corporation]

The brand new Swedish duet Consumption this September