Exclusive album premiere: HEGEMONE “We Disappear”

Exclusive album premiere: HEGEMONE “We Disappear”

- in Exclusives

HEGEMONE We Disappear out today via Debemur Morti productions. Here is an exclusive album premiere in full!

Tracklist :
01 Mara
02 Fracture
03 Raising Barrows
04 Π
05 Хан Тәңірі
06 Тәңірi

The album is available here:
Digipack CD: http://bit.ly/disappearcd
12″ LP: http://bit.ly/disappearlp
Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/disappeardl

Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Exclusive premiere: RAUHNÅCHT “​Unterm Gipfelthron” @ Debemur Morti

With a whisper of forgotten times, something rises