Exclusive video premiere: Manes – Endetidstegn

Exclusive video premiere: Manes – Endetidstegn

- in Exclusives

MANES Slow Motion Death Sequence release date: August 24th, 2018

1. Endetidstegn
2. Scion
3. Chemical Heritage
4. Therapism
5. Last Resort
6. Poison Enough For Everyone
7. Building The Ship Of Theseus
8. Night Vision
9. Ater

The album is available here:
Gatefold 12” LP and Gatefold CD: http://bit.ly/manes-no
Digital: http://bit.ly/dmp0162dl

Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Exclusive premiere: RAUHNÅCHT “​Unterm Gipfelthron” @ Debemur Morti

With a whisper of forgotten times, something rises