HELION announce new album “The Great Fall”

HELION announce new album “The Great Fall”

- in News

Death metal band Helion reveals the details of the new album. “The Great Fall” will be released via Revalve Records on March 20, 2020.

The new album turns back to the times of the ancient Mediterranean civilization and tells us their stories by inserting instrumental parts in their sound with characteristic melodies that bring us back to the ancient splendor of these lost civilizations.

The album sees the participation as special guest Fabio Bartoletti (Fleshgod Apocalypse) on “Heliopolis: Dawn of the New Age”.

Pre-order here: https://smarturl.it/esa0na

The Great Fall tracklist
01.  Legacy of the Serpent
02. Tales of the Skytower
03. The Aten Rises
04. A Dormant Energy
05. Tauridian
06. The Great Fall: I. Alpha Draconis; II. The Decree of the Seven Sages; III. Younger Dryas
07. Heliopolis: Dawn of the New Age (Instrumental) ft. Fabio Bartoletti (FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE)


Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Review: Kosmogonia “Enthrone the Gods” [Cronus Productions]

The Greek band Kosmogonia this summer has presented