IMPIETY Signs With Listenable Records

IMPIETY Signs With Listenable Records

- in News

Black Death Metal Kommanders of Kaos, IMPIETY descended upon earth 1990, Bedok South – Singapore, under influence from early Bathory, Possessed, Sarcofago and old extreme cult bands. 30 infernal years on and founding frontbeast Shyaithan on Bass / Guitars / Vocals who composes every opus the band has unleashed, continues defiantly to crush all boundaries, pushing extremity beyond limits, conjuring much success over the course of the band’s firm infernal dominion.

With such an incredible history and an uncompromising catalog of 25 releases and counting, having also toured extensively throughout the world as headliner as well as co-headliner, playing many major festivals worldwide, IMPIETY have gathered an immense amount of die hard followers.

Watch out for IMPIETY most Diabolical work to date on Listenable records in 2021 and definitely one of the most Intense and exciting Death Metal release of the year!

SHYAITHAN – Bass.Vocals
ISZAR – Guitars
ADZRIN – Guitars

Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Review: Hell:On “Scythian Stamm” [Hell Serpent Music]

The last Hell:On‘s longplay to date, Once Upon