OZ will release new album “Forced Commandments” on April

OZ will release new album “Forced Commandments” on April

- in News
Antichrist metalzine XV anniversary T-Shirt! - check here.

Scandinavian classic heavy metal outfit OZ will release its new album “Forced Commandments” on April 24, 2020 via Massacre Records!

Mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss & Mike Lind at Masterplant, OZ‘s 8th studio album will include a total of 11 songs on the CD Digipak as well as 8 songs on the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP. The album’s cover artwork was created by Carl-André Beckston (Blekkmark Design Studio).

The first single from the album will be released on March 23rd along with a lyric video!

OZForced Commandments
CD Digipak
1. Goin’ Down
2. Prison Of Time
3. Switchblade Alley
4. Revival
5. The Ritual
6. Spiders
7. Long And Lonely Road
8. Liar
9. Diving Into The Darkness (Bonus)
10. Break Out (Bonus)
11. Kingdom Of War (Bonus)

Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP
Side A
Goin’ Down
Prison Of Time
Switchblade Alley
Side B
The Ritual
Long And Lonely Road


Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!
Latest posts by Oleks Antichrist (see all)

You may also like

Interview: Grave Digger

In the end of May Grave Digger who