Review: Last Wail “Forgotten” [Stygian Crypt productions]

Forgotten by Last Wail feels like a mix of other albums I have reviewed. It ...

Review: Midnight Priest “Aggressive Hauntings” [Metal On Metal Records]

Dark Easter Meeting 2020: Ellende Added To Fest Line-up

Obscura and God Dethroned Live At Quantic Club-Bucharest

Review: Denial Of God “The Hallow Mass” [Osmose/Hells Hellbangers]

Review: Sarpedon ”Before The Nightingale Sings” [Independent release]

Exclusive premiere: Tygers Of Pan Tang “Damn You!”

Review: Municipal Waste “Waste ‘Em All” [Six Weeks Records]

Photo report: Touché Amoré, Deafheaven, Portrayal of Guilt @ October 8th @ München, Backstage

Review: Edenbridge “Dynamind” [Steamhammer/SPV]

Interview video: Third Chamber (Canada)

Dark Easter Meeting 2020: Panzerfaust Added To Fest Line-up

Peter Hobbs of Hobbs Angel of Death Passed Away

Review: Defiance “Product of Society” [Roadrunner Records]

Brutal Assault 2020: 1914, Cradle Of Filth, Vader and more

Interview video: Christos Antoniou of Septicflesh

Review: Mgla ”Age of Excuse” [No Solace Records]

Riverside Live At Quantic club-Bucharest

Review: Krysthla “Worldwide Negative” [Initiate Audio and Media]

Dark Easter Meeting 2020: Messa Added To Fest Line-up


Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.