POLTERGEIST – Announce New Album “Feather Of Truth”

POLTERGEIST – Announce New Album “Feather Of Truth”

- in News

Swiss speed/thrash legends POLTERGEIST have signed with Massacre Records and will release a new album entitled “Feather Of Truth” on July 3, 2020!

Originally formed in 1987, and after a 20-years-long hiatus, POLTERGEIST reunited a few years ago and now feature original band members André Grieder (vocals), V.O. Pulver (Guitars) as well as guitarist Chasper Wanner, bassist Ralf Winzer Garcia and drummer Reto Crola.

The cover artwork of the upcoming album “Feather Of Truth” – available below – was designed by Roberto Toderico.

More album details will be revealed soon.


Support your favorite magazine by donation to cover some webhosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Review: Heathen “Empire Of The Blind” [Nuclear Blast Records]

There is an old horror movie “Sometimes They