ARKONA reveal a second song from “Lunaris”

ARKONA reveal a second song from “Lunaris”

- in News
Antichrist metalzine XV anniversary T-Shirt! - check here.

Polish Black Metal pioneers ARKONA bring you a second song taken off their much awaited sixth album, “Lunaris”.

This imperial track, “Śmierć i odrodzenie”, is streaming now:

“Lunaris” is packed with 6 cold Black Metal hymns :

1- Droga do ocalenia
2- Ziemia
3- Śmierć i odrodzenie
4- Nie dla mnie litość
5- Lśnienie
6- Lunaris

The morbid artwork was crafted by talented Artist Qras from MentalPorn Design Agency (BEHEMOTH, INCANTATION…)

If you would like to support Antichrist magazine by donation to cover some hosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Video: Defacing God ”Succumb The Euphoria”

Defacing God presents a brand new video for ”Succumb