ATOMWINTER revealed album details

ATOMWINTER revealed album details

- in News

atomwinter-photoGerman death metal squadron ATOMWINTER will release their new album “Iron Flesh” on October, 16th via Black Skull Records.

Expect nine neckbreaking tracks full of hate, destruction and never-ending war. ATOMWINTER will guide you into the abyss of humanity without resort! There´s no salvation for the damned!

“Iron Flesh” will be available as CD and download.

1. Mother of War
2. Bloodcult
3. Mörser
4. Beheaded
5. Tank Brigade
6. Silencer
7. Iron Flesh
8. Purify the Spawn
9. Another Pain

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal