AVERSIONS CROWN – announce new album and release first single

AVERSIONS CROWN – announce new album and release first single

- in News, Video

Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN are proud to announce their fourth studio album, “Hell Will Come For Us All”, will be released on June 12th via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band offer fans the first single entitled, ‘The Soil’. Directed by Third Eye Visuals, the music video can be seen now –

Get the single here, digitally: https://amzn.to/38POO0a

The band comments.

We’re excited to be able to release the first taste of the new music we’ve been working on. The sound of AVERSIONS CROWN has grown and matured, and I feel this is our most focused album to date”.

“Hell Will Come For Us All” was produced by the band while engineering was handled by Matt Shorter at Heliport Studios. The album was mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio with additional mix engineering and vocal production by Steve SeidEliran Kantor was enlisted to help paint the story that would be echoed throughout the album.

“Hell Will Come For Us All” is available on CD Jewelcase.
Pre-order your copy of “Hell Will Come For Us All” here: https://amzn.to/3d6tB5M

Below is the “Hell Will Come For Us All” track listing:

1.  The Soil
2.  Born In The Gutter
3.  Paradigm
4.  Caught In The System
5.  Hell Will Come For Us All
6.  Scourge Of Violence
7.  Hymn Of Annihilation
8.  Sorrow Never Sleeps
9.  The Final Judgement

The particular sci-fi, melodic sound that erupts from “Hell Will Come For Us All” is of a high intensity, that still remains deeply captivating and listenable. The melodies, choruses, and atmospheric leads pull you in and quickly pummel you with crushing blast beats and maddening guitar work. AVERSIONS CROWN is setting the stage to conquer it’s busiest year yet.

AVERSIONS CROWN is currently on “Human Target” North American Tour 2020 with headliners THY ART IS MURDER. Also joining them on tour is FIT FOR AN AUTOPSYENTERPRISE EARTHUNE MISÈRE and EXTINCTION AD.

12.03.    Philadelphia – Theatre of Living Arts 
13.03    Baltimore – Baltimore Soundstage
14.03    Richmond – Canal Club
15.03    Charlotte – Amos Southend
17.03.   West Palm Beach – The Kelsey Theater
18.03.   Tampa – The Orpheum
19.03.   Atlanta – The Masquerade
20.03.    New Orleans – One Eyed Jacks
21.03.    Houston – The Secret Group
22.03.    Dallas – Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill
23.03.    San Antonio – Paper Tiger
25.03.    Mesa – Club Red
26.03.    San Diego – SOMA Sidestage
27.03.   Los Angeles – 1720
28.03.    San Jose – The Ritz (San Jose)
30.03.    Seattle – El Corazon
31.03.    Portland – Hawthorne Theater
01.04.    Vancouver – Rickshaw Theatre
03.04.    Edmonton – The Starlite Room
04.04.    Calgary – Dickens Pub

Chris Cougan | Guitar
Jayden Mason| Drums
Mick Jeffery | Guitar
Tyler Miller | Vocals


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal