BLOODHUNTER reveal cover & tracklist for 2nd album

BLOODHUNTER reveal cover & tracklist for 2nd album

- in News

Spanish Death Metal band BLOODHUNTER, have revealed the cover artwork for their sophomore album “The End of Faith” whose release date is scheduled for next 16th of October through Xtreem Music.

BLOODHUNTER has now finished recordings on their 2nd album to be entitled “The End of Faith”. The result is fantastic and will definitely put BLOODHUNTER in the map as a force to reckon. Just imagine if ARCH ENEMY would play Death Metal (yes, Death Metal, not aggressive modern Heavy Metal, haha!!) with a much more brutal approach.

Tracklist for “The End of Faith” is as follows:

01. The Forbidden Zone
02. The End of Faith
03. Eyes Wide Open
04. Still Standing Up
05. Death & Rebirth
06. The Queen Beast
07. All these Souls Shall Serve Forever
08. Spirits of Sin
09. Let the Storm Come
10. Possesed by Myself
11. Crystal Mountain (Death)

Release date for “The End of Faith” will be 16th of October through Xtreem Music. Soon we’ll be able to show the 1st advance single, so stay tuned!

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts