Brilliant Coldness – Release First Single “The Crown Of Darkness”

Brilliant Coldness – Release First Single “The Crown Of Darkness”

- in News

Ukraine’s Techincal Death Metal masters Brilliant Coldness unveil first single ‘The Crown Of Darkness’ from long-awaited third full-length album “The Ultimate Dream. Plan B: Disposal Of Humanity”!

Feel free to check out yesterday’ premiere of ‘The Crown Of Darkness’ on, and stream it on Spotify, Itunes and other streaming services here:

“The Ultimate Dream. Plan B: Disposal Of Humanity” will be released on July 30th by Dead Center Productions.

Album pre-save:
Pre-order on Bandcamp:

Band says about the album:
This material is something new in extreme music. Imagine Niccolò Paganini plays extreme metal that’s what it’s all about! We call it “Academic Death Metal”. This music played at the limit of physical abilities. It’s a powerful energetic flow of minds and feelings; a journey to the world of magic and wizardry of the human mind’s endless abilities!

The next Single ‘Technogenic Illusion’ coming on June 18, stay tuned!

Album cover and tracklisting are as follows:
1. The Ultimate Dream pt. 1
2. The Moment Of Resistance
3. The Top Of The Perish
4. Individual Hell
5. The Crown Of Darkness
6. The Symphony Of The Running Away Life
7. Technogenic Illusion
8. Phantasm
9. Devilish Misanthropy
10. Chameleon
11. The Ultimate Dream pt. 2

The band was formed in 1998, recorded two albums: “Beyond Eternity” (released by Dead Center prods in 2003) and “Poisoned Reality” (released by Netherlands based label Apollon Records in 2009).

Mor – Bass
Angel – Guitar
Dimas – Guitar
Kim (ex-Jinjer) – Drums
Iven – Vocals

Follow Brilliant Coldness:

Follow Dead Center prods:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal