Chotzä (Swiss Black Metal) to release “Tüüfuswärk” on March 31st

Chotzä (Swiss Black Metal) to release “Tüüfuswärk” on March 31st

- in News

[Swiss Black Metal] Chotzä‘s 3rd full-length album “Tüüfuswärk” to be released on March 31st via Northern Fog Records (CD), Sturmglanz (Vinyl) and Worship Tapes (MC)!

First track revelaed! – Dräck am Schtäckä (feat. Herr Morbid of Forgotten Tomb) –

01 – Dräck am Schtäckä (Vatikan Version)
02 – Schtächzähni
03 – Horrorotika
04 – Sex, Suff & Satan
05 – Fiesä, Fulä Fettsack
06 – Süüchägott
07 – Abfau
08 – Ds Tanzgebei
09 – Fotzä
10 – Tüüfuswärk

Chotzä was formed by Szivilizs in 2011 in Bern/Switzerland.

Chotzä is singing in their native Language „Bärndütsch“ which is one of many swiss-german dialects.

The band plays Black’n’roll and started as a really filthy project.

After several members change Cpt. Cunt joined in as the drummer and is still a member today.

Chotzä released some demos before.

The first demo with Cpt. Cunt was entitled „Hass Musig“ (2012) 10 copies and was the basis for the first album „Plump u Primitiv“ (2014) 200 copies on cd and tape.

In 2017 Chotzä released their 2nd album „Bärner Bläck Metal Terror“ 800 copies CD, Vinyl, Tape and started to be recognized in the underground scene.

Also, some more lineup changes happened during these periods.

Now its 3 years again which passed and Chotzä is unleashing their 3rd strike „Tüüfuswärk“.
To be released via Northern Fog RecordsSturmglanz Black Metal ManufakturWorship Tapes as CD Jewelcase 500 units, Double gatefold Lp 300 units, pro tape 100 units.


Chotzä FB:

Actual line up:
Szivilzs – vocals/composing
Gruäbähung – guitars /production
Cpt. Cunt – drums
Näbugring – bass
Raven Dust – guitars
Leopold – pianos

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal