DENY THE URGE reveal details and one song from upcoming album

DENY THE URGE reveal details and one song from upcoming album

- in News

German Death Metallers DENY THE URGE return with their third full-length: “As Darkness Falls” will be released on 1st August 2017 via G.U.C. (German Underground Crossection).

After over 10 years of band history DENY THE URGE are reinventing themselves with this new record. “As Darkness Falls”, garnished with an amazing cover art created by none other than Dan Seagrave himself, is a tribute to the roughness of the 90s and at the same time does not miss the virtuosity and refinement of technical Death Metal. For the vacant place behind the drums the band recruited VADER drummer James Stewart and the album was partly recorded in England at the Grindstone Studios (Cradle Of Filth, Amon Amath, Behemoth and others). The production was handled by Jost Schlüter (pure sonic).

1. Intro
2. As Darkness Falls
3. Loophole
4. Altar Of Addiction
5. All Or None
6. On The Surface
7. Infected Curses
8. Voices
9. Perfect Disguise
10. Vatermoran (instr.)
11. Medusa
12. The Processing (instr.)
13. Separated Flesh

Henrik Osterloh : Guitars/Vox
Max Hunger : Guitars (+ Bass on the album)
James Stewart (VADER) : Drums

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal