Devilpriest Release 1st Single “Shem-ham-forash”: Album Pre-order

Devilpriest Release 1st Single “Shem-ham-forash”: Album Pre-order

- in News

Odium Records recently announced a contract with Devilpriest to release their new album. The successor to the debut material issued in 2017 is called “In Repugnant Adoration”.

On 3rd of October was a premiere of the 1st single “Shem-ham-forash”. You can listen to it at:

The album will be released on 12th of November as CD and around April as LP. You can pre-order CD version at: or

The band consists of musicians of Anima Damnata, Deus Mortem and ex Imperator.

Devilpriest is a band dedicated to the spirit of the 90’s underground. “In Repugnant Adoration” was mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg (Behemoth) at Satanic Audio. Cover art done by BMS Illustration. You can expect pure, bestial Death/Black Metal.

The album will contain 7 repulsive adorations:
1. Adoration  / Shem-ham-forash
2. The Black Milk of Lilith
3. The Eye of Set
4. Walpurgis
5. Ritual Command
6. Flesh Sculpted Out of Filth / Deliverance
7. Flowing Downwards

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal