DØDSENGEL unveil new album details

DØDSENGEL unveil new album details

- in News

The mighty DØDSENGEL, or simply one of the best Black Metal band in the world, are finally about to release the highly anticipated successor of the monstrous “Imperator” (2012). This brand new album, entitled “Interequinox“, will be released by the French label Debemur Morti Productions on May 19th on Digipack CD, Gatefold 2×12″ LP and Digital formats.

This cathartic new offering contains 11 glorious pieces of truly Esoteric Black Metal :

01 Pangenetor
02 Prince Of Ashes
03 Værens Korsvei
04 Emerald Earth
05 Opaque
06 Illusions
07 Palindrome
08 Ved Alltings Ende
09 Rubedo
10 Gloria In Excelsis Deo
11 Panphage

The magnificent front cover drawing was executed by brilliant Artist Anders Røkkum.

Be prepared because it is coming !
Interequinox” is an immersive Occult Opera and an unmissable sonic experience this year…

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal