DUNE PILOT Reveal Full Album Details; First Single Out Now

DUNE PILOT Reveal Full Album Details; First Single Out Now

- in News

Munich-based stoner rockers DUNE PILOT is thrilled to announce the details of their much-awaited new album, “Magnetic,” set to release on December 1st via ARGONAUTA Records.

The band has also dropped the title track single, ‘Magnetic,’ a tantalizing preview of the sonic journey awaiting fans.
Listen to ‘Magnetic’ Here:

“Magnetic” features a compelling tracklist, showcasing the band’s signature fusion of fuzzy, earthy stoner/desert rock. The album promises a musical odyssey for fans of Kyuss, Queens Of The Stone Age, Down, Fu Manchu, and Monster Magnet.


  1. Magnetic
  2. Visions
  3. Lumi
  4. Take Your Lies
  5. So Mad
  6. Next to the Liquor Store
  7. Heap of Shards
  8. Pied Piper
  9. Highest Bid
  10. Vile
  11. Let You Down

DUNE PILOT, founded in 2014, has earned a reputation for their electrifying live performances and has shared stages with legendary acts like Karma to Burn, Orange Goblin, Greenleaf, Color Haze, and Rotor. The band has graced renowned festivals such as Sankt Hell Fest, Keep It Low, Still In Smoke, and Rock im Wald, leaving audiences in awe with their powerful sound and stage presence.

The album “Magnetic” marks a triumphant return for DUNE PILOT after a pandemic-induced hiatus, promising a series of unforgettable live shows. Founding members Andris Friedrich (vocals) and Christian Schmidt (guitar) lead the charge, channeling their earthy stoner roots with profound fuzz. Joining them are Munich scene veterans Veit Schlembach (drums, Ex Password Monkey) and Konst Fischer (bass, Ex Smoke The Sky), infusing fresh energy and creativity into the band’s dynamic sound and songwriting.

For more info:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal