EVILDEAD reveals cover and tracklisting of new album

EVILDEAD reveals cover and tracklisting of new album

- in News

US Thrash Metal legends EVILDEAD will release their new studio album “United $tate$ Of Anarchy” on October 30th, 2020! The album was produced by Bill Metoyer and the cover artwork was illustrated by Edward J. Repka. Today they reveal the tracklisting and the cover artwork.

1. The Descending 3:12
2. Word Of God 3:04
3. Napoleon Complex 3:08
4. Greenhouse 3:59
5. Without A Cause 3:05
6. No Difference 4:20
7. Blasphemy Divine 2:57
8. A.O.P. / War Dance 5:21
9. Seed Of Doubt 5:27
10. Planet Claire 2020 4:03 (LP/digital bonus track)

United States Of Anarchy will be released as a CD DigiPak version, LP version, exclusive bundle version with shirt (only at the Steamhammer shop) download and stream through SPV/Steamhammer: https://Evildead.lnk.to/UnitedStatesOfAnarchy/

Albert Gonzales – Rhythm/Lead Guitars
Juan Garcia – Rhythm/Lead Guitars
Rob Alaniz – Drums
Phil Flores – Lead Vocals
Karlos Medina – Bass


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts