Exclusive song premiere: INFESTUS “Thron aus Trümmern”

Exclusive song premiere: INFESTUS “Thron aus Trümmern”

- in Exclusives

INFESTUS Thrypsis to be released on October 5 by Debemur Morti, here is exclusive premiere of “Thron aus Trümmern”:

Andras took 4 years to craft, refine and record seven new spells which take their multi-faceted Dark Metal to another level entirely.

Once again, all music, lyrics and instruments were solely composed, written and played by Andras himself yet he teamed with graphist Ain for the artwork of which you can see the front cover below:

This game-changing record features the following tracks :
01. Of Unhallowed Soil
02. Thron aus Trümmern
03. Seed of Agony
04. Nights
05. Psychonecrosis
06. Pulse of Annihilation
07. Separatist

Thrypsis will be out on October 5 worldwide and is available now for pre-order in special edition vinyl, vinyl and cd at http://bit.ly/infestus. The digital download is up at Bandcamp.

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts