Exclusive: WALLACHIA “Monumental Heresy”

Exclusive: WALLACHIA “Monumental Heresy”

- in Exclusives

WALLACHIA Monumental Heresy out today via Debemur Morti productions. Here is an exclusive album premiere in full!

Tracklist :
1. Heathen Shores
2. So We Walk Alone
3. The Prophets Of Our Time
4. Silenced No Longer
5. The Parallel Fate Of Dreams
6. Beasts Of The Earth
7. Returned Favor Of Abandonment
8. Untruthology Abolished

The album is available on Debemur Morti webshop:
Gatefold CD: http://bit.ly/dmp0159cd
Digital: http://bit.ly/dmp0159dl
12″ LP: http://bit.ly/dmp0159lp



If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts