GALLOWS POLE “Doors Of Perception” album details

GALLOWS POLE “Doors Of Perception” album details

- in News

gallowspoleThe release date of the GALLOWS POLE album „Doors Of Perception“ on CD is May 13th, 2016. The pre-order phase will start on April 29th, 2016.

Since the middle of the 70s GALLOWS POLE are active. The influences of the last decades are also obvious on the new album “Doors of perception”. The musical direction hasn’t changed too much since the last two albums, so it’s again a connoisseur’s choice.

There are only a few bands around with such a unique style. The musicians from Vienna always tried to be extraordinary. A journalist said about their music: “Something between Tom Petty and Heavy Metal”. He’s not too far away from reality with that idea about GALLOWS POLE. The catchy songs will pleasure all who are not addicted to a special typical Hard Rock sound, but to those who want to listen to surprising music with class on highest level! GALLOWS POLE are exactly what they are searching for!

1. Burn It Down
2. Angel Eyes
3. Learn To Fly
4. Watching The Sun Go Down
5. Bring Me Through The Night
6. Someday Soon
7. Your Own Demons
8. A Rainbow Just For Me
9. Doors Of Perception
Total Playing Time: 42:56 min
Alois Martin Binder – vocals, guitars, bass
Harald Prikasky – guitars
Andy Wagner – drums
Günther Steiner – keyboards
Harry “El” Fischer – guitars (song number 5)

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts