GODZILLA IN THE KITCHEN to release “Live at Break Out” full set video and songs

GODZILLA IN THE KITCHEN to release “Live at Break Out” full set video and songs

- in News, Video

Leipzig-based heavy psych and instrumental trance rock band GODZILLA IN THE KITCHEN announce the release of their live set at Break Out on digital edition, accompanied by the video of the full performance.

Formed in 2011 in Jena, the German trio creates a vibrant mixture of melody and rhythmic complexity. GODZILLA IN THE KITCHEN recently released their latest album EXODUS which received high praise by the whole music community.

The band says:

“It is with great pleasure that we can share with you today our first live album: Godzilla In The Kitchen – Live At Break Out. It was recorded on 04.11. at our gig at Breakout Asendorf (https://kulturhaus-bo.de), during our Exodus Release Tour. We are very excited about the recordings the club provided us with and for this reason we decided to share them with you. You can consume the whole thing as a stream on Bandcamp, Spotify and Co. or even as a live video on YouTube. Enjoy the experience, and we’ll see you in 2023 with even more songs and gigs”.

“Live at Break Out” will be out through ARGONAUTA Records on February 10th, 2023 via the label “Bandcamp live series” and available at this address:
Also streaming on all digital platforms:
The full performance can be watched at this address:

1. Is 03:38
2. The Future of Mankind 08:51
3. Forced By 03:27
4. The King of Monsters 06:43
5. Dr Moth 06:55
6. Elis Speech 05:30
7. Because 07:18
8. Everything That Has Been Given 08:40
9. Will Be Taken Away 04:54
10. Stick to Your Daily Routine 13:25
11. Propagation of Violence 05:16


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal