Hell:on – Release Single “The Architect’s Temple” From Upcoming Album “Scythian Stamm”

Hell:on – Release Single “The Architect’s Temple” From Upcoming Album “Scythian Stamm”

- in News

Ukraine’s leading Death Metal band Hell:on will release long-awaited 6th full-length album “Scythian Stamm” on November 1st, 2020 via Hell Serpent Music!

The first Single “The Architect’s Temple” released now and available on all digital platforms! – bit.ly/3hMbjrl
On band’s official Youtube channel

The song is wonderfully dynamic, and thus the music also looms like an ominous tyrant, dark and dreadful, and also includes a flickering, sprite-like arpeggio that seizes attention in its own mercurial way and then becomes increasingly feverish and fiery, and increasingly desperate in its mood.” – No Clean Singing

Album pre-order: http://bit.ly/2RJOOsH

Now fifteen years into their career, Hell:On have had plenty of time to focus and hone their sound, and this new sixth album makes that clear through superior songcraft and a combination of shuddering force and mesmerizing sorcery” – No Clean Singing

The tracklisting and album cover-art are below:
1. Spreading Chaos
2. The Architect’s Temple
3. Ashes Of The Gods
4. Under The Protection From Beyond
5. Movements Of The Godless
6.The Denial Of Death
7. B.S.B.
8. Whispers Of The Past Yet To Come
9. Roaring Silence
10. My Testament

Art by Seeming Watcher

Hell:on was formed in early 2005, in Zaporizhzhia, Eastern Ukraine. Hell:on plays death metal with orient and tribal elements. Lyrics of the band generally deals with mysticism, philosophy and anti-religion. During the recordings of previous albums the band had worked with Andreas KisserJeff WatersAndy LaRocqueMarek Pajak.
At 2019, band was nominated as Best Ukrainian Metal Act. Shared a stage with Rotting ChristKreatorMardukNapalm Death etc.


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.