HOLYCIDE release info + streaming!

HOLYCIDE release info + streaming!

- in News

The debut EP of spanish Thrashers HOLYCIDE, featuring Dave Rotten (AVULSED) on vocals, is totally finished and ready to go!! So we can already advance the cover artwork for “Toxic Mutation”, created by US artist Mark Riddick as well as an advance track.

The recording and mixing process of “Toxic Mutation” took around 5 months, being recorded in different studios and mixed and mastered by Raúl Fournier “Furni” at his own Overhead Studios, achieving a truly great production!! The EP contains 5 own songs plus a cover version of DARK ANGEL’s “Merciless Death”, showing such a fresh, aggressive, dynamic, intense and catchy Thrash Metal like most probably you haven’t heard for a long time!! Lovers of bands like DARK ANGEL, INFERNAL MAJESTY, ATROPHY, CORONER, SACRIFICE, SEPULTURA (beneath)… will find in HOLYCIDE a new force to reckon!!

Tracklist for “Toxic Mutation” is as follows:
1. No Escape
2. Blood Typhoon
3. Apocalypse Riders
4. Radiation Endgame
5. Life Turned to Dust
6. Merciless Death (Dark Angel)

Release date for “Toxic Mutation” has been set for the 10th of February 2015 and you can check the band’s official sites at www.holycide.com and www.facebook.com/holycide



If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal