Lusitanian Music Will Release DECAYED’s 14th Album “Old Ghosts and Primeval Demons”

Lusitanian Music Will Release DECAYED’s 14th Album “Old Ghosts and Primeval Demons”

- in News

Lusitanian Music set June 18th 2021 as international release date for Decayed‘s 14th full-length album “Old Ghosts and Primeval Demons”!

The first Single “Perpetual Slumber” is now streaming via Lusitanian Music official Youtube channel:

01. Damned Souls (Intro)
02. Rise Of The Undead
03. Condemned To Hell
04. Dead Choir Hails (The Birth)
05. Nocturnal Creatures
06. Grim Prophecies
07. Old Ghosts And Primeval Demons
08. Cold And Dark
09. Perpetual Slumber
10. Spell Of The Gorgons
11. Manitou (Venom)
12. Fallen Angels (Outro)
13. Ritos De Iniciação (bonus track)

Portuguese black metallers Decayed have brought a rather charging and damaging attack that has been their main basis throughout their thirty years of existence that began nearly at the birth of the genre itself. With the power-trio having honed their material into a coherent whole. Decayed new album Old Ghosts and Primeval Demons delivers a mostly simplistic, buzzing quality to the rhythms that features utterly straightforward and truly one-note tremolo-styled riffing firmly entrenched in the crossover area between the first and second-wave black metal movements, containing that fiery, frost-riddled atmosphere while containing the rocking energies and simplistic rhythms that manage to merge these two styles together quite well, and given the genesis of their creation it’s quite appropriate to mix together these styles. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Hell-Mayhem studios between January and March 2021. For fans of BATHORYVENOMSODOM.

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal