MILKING THE GOATMACHINE released new lyric video

MILKING THE GOATMACHINE released new lyric video

- in News, Video

The German grindcore goats MILKING THE GOATMACHINE just released the first song “#Idiot” from their upcoming studio album Goatgrind , which will be released June 26th via NoiseArt Records.

Check out the new lyric video here:

The band states:

“#Idiot is a very emotional song for us, full of love, hate, sadness and madness. It isn’t about fiction persons, it is about real lifeforms from our personal environment. With this song, we want to thank people (or not) for their loyalty (or not!)!”

Tracklist of »Goatgrind«
1. Goatgrind
2. Farm Of The Mutilated
3. Blow Your Sneakers
4. Fear The Goathammer
5. #Idiot
6. U.H.T. Milk Is Murder
7. Mrs. Goat_ re (Nanny Of The Damned)
8. Talk To The Hoof
9. No More Space In Herd
10. Shadows And Crust
11. The Goatastic Four
12. Burn Your Shed
13. Sound Of Breaking Horns
14. Wolf Expander
15. Wheels Of Fire (Manowar Cover)

With their new album “Goatgrind” the band have reached a new level. An album made to measure. It’s brutal, it’s hard, it’s pure grindcore! The production runs against a wall of guitars, goatdowns, moshparts and grind. A slaughter fest of Grind/Death with a breeze of madness – the trademark of the Goats!

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.