NIGHTMARE WORLD album details + song stream

NIGHTMARE WORLD album details + song stream

- in News

According to message from Pure Legend records:

NIGHTMARE WORLD “In The Fullness Of Time” – Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 15th May 2015
We are proud to present the debut “In The Fullness Of Time” by the British based band NIGHTMARE WORLD. Their first EP ‘No Regrets’, released in 2009 was well received by media and the fans. The recording of the first full album took some time, but now it is here, and it was worth the wait.

“In The Fullness Of Time” will be released on CD and as digital download on 15th May 2015. The preorder phase for the cd starts on 30th April 2015.

The release date for the vinyl edition of the album has still to be announced.
On “In The Fullness Of Time”, overwhelming power meets unforgettable hooklines. This is combined with great progressive elements, which creates a mixture you have to love, and with Pete Morten (Threshold, My Soliloquy) NIGHTMARE WORLD’S got an extraordinary singer, whose voice gives the listener goosebumps. Produced by Karl Groom (Threshold, Edenbridge, Dragonforce), and mastered by Peter Van’t Riet (Symphony X, Transatlantic, Epica), NIGHTMARE WORLD’S debut full length album is melodic heavy metal bliss from start to finish.

1. The Mara
2. In Memoria Di Me
3. The New Crusade
4. No Regrets
5. Defiance
6. Burden of Proof
7. The Ever Becoming
8. Damage Report
9. Euphoria
Total Playing Time: 37:48 min
“In Memoria Di Me” is the first single from the debut album:

Guitar – Sam Shuttlewood
Vocals – Pete Morten
Guitar – Joey Cleary
Drums – Billy Jeffs
Keys – Nick Clarke
Bass – David Moorcroft

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts