NIHILO MACHINA Announces Second Full-Length Album

NIHILO MACHINA Announces Second Full-Length Album

- in News

Canadian melodic black metal project NIHILO MACHINA set April 30th as international release date for their second full-length album entitled “The Black River”.

The first single ‘Singularity’ is out now and available along with album pre-order on band’s official Bandcamp:

Album tracklisting and cover art are as follows:
1. The Black River: Part I
2. Aberration
3. Empire of Reverie
4. Singularity
5. The Black River: Part II
6. Artifice
7. Entropic Journey
8. Sons Noir

Formed in 2014 on the east coast of Canada, Nihilo Machina was created as a solo project of James McClafferty. Nihilo Machina is melodic black metal that’s been described as having an obvious thrash influence. They released their first record “The Last Messiah” in 2015, then the project lay silent until 2024. This dormancy was spent with James writing and producing Nihilo Machina’s second record “The Black River”. Lyrically their music covers themes of human language, existence, our place in universe and how we perceive it.

For more info:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal