Poizon records re-released DISCIPLES OF POWER “Mechanikill”

Poizon records re-released DISCIPLES OF POWER “Mechanikill”

- in News

DISCIPLES OF POWER “Mechanikill” digipak CD re-release out via Poizon Records!

DISCIPLES OF POWER is one of the most talented Canadian thrash-death metal bands! Originally formed as Warthorn in Medicine Hat, Alberta in 1986. In 1987, they changed their name to DISCIPLES Of POWER, relocated to Edmonton and were active until November 2003. DISCIPLES OF POWER released 5 albums from 1989 up to 2002.


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal