RAM got position 64 on official German album charts with “Rod”

RAM got position 64 on official German album charts with “Rod”

- in Uncategorized

Swedish Heavy Metal spearhead RAM has entered the official German album charts with their latest longplayer ‘Rod’ on position 64! It’s the first ever chart entry for RAM in Germany! Congratulations!

Comments the band:

“RAM are proud to see that all the heart, soul and spine that went into our new album ROD has been recognized by the German metalheads. We would like to thank Metal Blade Records, all the German rock journalists and Deaf Forever magazine in particular for giving the album such stellar reviews but the biggest thanks goes out to the German RAManiacs! See you on the road!”

Point your browser at metalblade.com/ram to check out music, videos and purchasing options for ‘Rod’!

‘Rod’ tracklisting
1. Declaration of Independence
2. On Wings of No Return
3. Gulag
4. A Throne at Midnight
5. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 1: Anno Infinitus
6. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 2: Ignitor
7. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 3: The Cease to Be
8. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 4: Voices of Death
9. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 5: Incinerating Storms
10. Ramrod the Destroyer, Pt. 6: Ashes

RAM line-up:
Oscar Carlquist: Vocals
Morgan Pettersson: Drums
Harry Granroth: Guitar
Martin Jonsson: Guitar
Tobias Petterson: Bass


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts