SABIENDAS – Release Lyric Video for “Savagery And Bloodthirst”

SABIENDAS – Release Lyric Video for “Savagery And Bloodthirst”

- in News, Video
Antichrist metalzine XV anniversary T-Shirt! - check here.

SABIENDAS released their new digital single “Savagery And Bloodthirst” today!

The song is taken from the upcoming album “Repulsive Transgression”, which will be released on April 24th via Massacre Records. The album was mixed and mastered by the band’s drummer Toni Merkel. Björn Lensig was recruited to design the album’s artwork, which is available below along with album’s the tracklisting.

You can look forward to catchier and more balanced but also more extreme songwriting, compared to previous releases.

Pre-order the album here –

1. Intro
2. The Human Centipede
3. General Butt Naked
4. Savagery And Bloodthirst
5. Served Cold
6. The Siege
7. The Grey Man
8. Zombified
9. Divine Manhunt
10. Dungeon Keeper

If you would like to support Antichrist magazine by donation to cover some hosting expenses - that will be more than appreciated!

You may also like

Video: Vader ”Into Oblivion”

Poland’s Vader released a new video for ”Into Oblivion”, song