SHADOW WITCH Unveil “Eschaton (The End Of All Things)” Full Album Details; New Video Out Now

SHADOW WITCH Unveil “Eschaton (The End Of All Things)” Full Album Details; New Video Out Now

- in News, Video

US Stoner Doomsters SHADOW WITCH will release their new album, “Eschaton (The End Of All Things),” on June 21st via Argonauta Records. On the same day, SHADOW WITCH will perform at Maryland Doom Fest (

Eschaton (The End Of All Things)” album tracklisting and cover art are as follows:
1. Speedy Goes to Sludgetown
2. Satellites
3. Tell Me
4. Nobody
5. Let It Out
6. Dominu Sanctus Oblivion
7. The Lion & the Lamb
8. The Fallen

The new single and official music video for “The Lion & The Lamb” was released today and is now available on YouTube:

“Last fall, a guy I know was throwing away a truckload of plastic greenery he’d used for a commercial installation of some kind. It had a cheesy hyper-real kinda vibe, with an almost fractal repeat. I saw it and immediately knew I wanted to make a video with it. It’s a stand-in for the Garden of Eden, and backdrop for the characters in Tableau.” – says the band

Album pre-order:

Founded 2015 in New York’s Hudson Valley, SHADOW WITCH is an enigmatic beast of a band, harnessing decades of varied influences with a decidedly “vintage rock” sensibility. Beginning with their first release ‘Sun Killer’ in 2016, and ‘Disciples Of The Crow’ in 2017, the band has garnered excellent reviews from the international heavy music community. After signing to Italy’s ARGONAUTA RECORDS, the band returned in 2020 with their brooding occult-rock ode to obsession ‘Under The Shadow of a Witch’.

For more info:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal