Sirenia Announces New Album. New Video Released

Sirenia Announces New Album. New Video Released

- in News

Sirenia announces the release of their 10th album called Riddles, Ruins & Revelations, due to be out on February 12th via Napalm records.

Morten Veland stated:

Riddles, Ruins & Revelations is Sirenia‘s tenth studio album. The album is very diverse, as a Sireania album should be. There’s a lot of material that shows the band from a new side, and there is lots of material that is to be expected from the band musically. All in all the album will take the listeners through a journey that will cover both familiar and unexplored musical landscapes. We hope that you will enjoy the journey.”

Below you can also watch the new video for the 1st track ”Addiction No. 1”:


1. Addiction No. 1
2. Towards An Early Grave
3. Into Infinity
4. Passing Seasons
5. We Come To Ruins
6. Downwards Spiral
7. Beneath The Midnight Sun
8. The Timeless Waning
9. December Snow
10. This Curse Of Mine
11. Voyage Voyage

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal