Song Premiere: Baltavar ”The Devil’s Altar”

Song Premiere: Baltavar ”The Devil’s Altar”

- in Exclusives, News

Wormholedeath records sign Bulgarian thrash metal band, Baltavar, which will release their new release Dark Science on march 3rd 2023 on all digital platforms.

Baltavar presents their new song taken from Dark Science, ”The Devil’s Altar”, which can be seen below.

Formed in 2018, Baltavar began writing their own style of to-the-point Bulgarian groove thrash metal. Combining dark death metal, groove, and old-school thrash, Baltavar aspires to create a distinctive artistic identity of its own.
The band states:

Hello, we are the metal band Baltavar. We are extremely happy to be part of the big family of successful bands, who are working with WormholeDeath Records. We are ready to take you on a journey in our music and together with you to create the new chapter of our band’s story. Our new and debut album, released by WormholeDeath Records, is coming soon and will give you the opportunity to dive in the dark sciences and look on the other side of our known world.

Dark Science tracklist:
1. The Library
2. Angel’s Shadow
3. The Devil’s Altar
4.Hunter Of souls
5. Burn It all
6. Beautiful
7. Temptation ft. Teodora Stoyanova (Freija)
8. Raven’s Destiny
9. My World
10. Shine of Darkness
11. Who are You
12. Burn Boom Fire

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal