STORMVOLD “Eclipse Astral” song premiere

STORMVOLD “Eclipse Astral” song premiere

- in News


The fourth cataclysm is here!! Spanish Death/ Black combo STORMVOLD, leaded by no other than Ebola from CRYFEMAL & MUERT, is back with its first full length album after the CD “Third Bestial Mutilation” that included their three holocaustic demos, ready to spread the earth’s fury of elements upon mankind!!

“IV Kataklismo” was produced by Ebola himself and then mixed & mastered by Dave Rotten at his own Sanctuary Studios. Cover art was done by the legendary artist Chris Moyen, showing a 4-faced warrior fighting against the elements. The 8 songs included on this album display an extremely overwhelming, bestial and infernal Death Metal with Black hints in the vein of bands like MOLESTED, BÖLZER, NECROVORE, CORPSE MOLESTATION, IMPIETY, SARCOFAGO, early KRISIUN…

Tracklist for “IV Kataklismo” is as follows:
1. Eclipse Astral
2. Achuhucanac
3. Constructor de Tormentas
4. Ruido del Viento
5. Agujero Negro
6. Diluvio Cósmico
7. Montañas de Venganza
8. Explosión Estelar

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.