- in Video

SnakeyeS, the band started by José PinedaJusti Bala, and Carlos Delgado (from the former Spanish band SPHINX) together with Romanian singer Cosmin Aionita (9.7 RICHTER), has released the promotional video for “Metal Monster”, the title track of its new album “Metal Monster”.

The “Metal Monster” video, available below, was recorded and directed by Leo Traverso:

“Metal Monster” was released on November 25th, 2017, on both CD and digitally, and available for download and streaming through all major music digital distribution platforms. The album’s cover artwork was designed by Spanish artist Francisco Garcés. The album will feature 11 brand new songs, recorded and produced by bassist José Pineda in his own studio:
1. Into The Unknown
2. Evolution
3. (Point of) No Return
4. Cyberkiller
5. Metal Monster
6. Edge of The World
7. Sign of Death
8. Facing The Darkness
9. Your Own Shadow
10. Circus of Fools
11. Rise Up (The Red Plague)

The band comments on new the album: “Metal Monster is our «creature», our most ambitious project yet, a true Heavy Metal burst of energy, a declaration of intent which aims to seal the band’s own style and consolidate SnakeyeS both nationally and internationally.”

SnakeyeS has also confirmed the first dates of the band’s 2018 tour, with more to follow soon:

02/12/17 El Puerto de Santa María, Cádiz – La Mazmora Metal Bar – Fiesta Presentación
9/03/18 Sevilla TBA
10/03/18 Cádiz – Sala Supersonic
16/03/18 Cartagena, Murcia – Sala Coyote
17/03/18 Málaga – Sala Onda Pasadena
13/04/18 Madrid – Sala SoundStage
14/04/18 Valladolid
20/04/18 TBA
21/04/18 Vigo – Sala Transylvania
18/05/18 Valencia – Sala Paberse Club
19/05/18 Barcelona – Sala Monasterio

A very special edition of the new album, titled the “Monster Pack” can be ordered exclusively from the band’s website: The “Monster Pack” will include the following items:

·       new “Metal Monter” album on audio CD

·       “Metal Monster” official t-shirt

·       exclusive “Metal Monster” guitar pick

·       “Metal Monster” poster

·       SnakeyeS post card signed by the band

·       exclusive “Mask of Reality” single on audio CD, including the brand new song “The Hunt”, not available anywhere else

The first single off the new album – “Sign of Death” – is already available on digital platforms, as well as on a very limited physical CD edition. The promo video for “Sign of Death” is available below:

SnakeyeS also recently released studio diaries focusing on the recording sessions for the band’s new album:

Studio Report Drums:

Studio Report Guitars:

“Ultimate Sin”, the band’s first album, was released in March 2015.

For the latest news about SnakeyeS, follow the band on Facebook: and on its official website:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal