WARFECT Album teaser + Tourdates

WARFECT Album teaser + Tourdates

- in News


Swedish thrashers WARFECT have unleashed a teaser for their upcoming new album “Scavengers”, coming on May 13th 2016 via Cyclone Empire.

Check it out here:

The band’s third full-length-assault was recorded by themselves and singer/guitar-player Fredrik Wester took care of all producing, mixing and mastering duties in AudioDome studios.

The cover artwork was again created by Andrei Bouzikov, who already worked for bands like MUNICIPAL WASTE, AUTOPSY, SKELETONWITCH, CANNABIS CORPSE or FUELED BY FIRE.


1. Purveyors of Cadavers
2. Reptile
3. Anatomy of Evil
4. Watchtowers
5. Suffocate the Chosen
6. Predators
7. The Resurrectionists
8. Skin Bound
9. Evil Inn
10. Savaged by Wolves
11. Into the Crypt

The furious live band will also be touring again this May with VULCANO throughout Europe.
3 May – Tannheim GER @ Schwarzer Adler
4 May – Tilburg NL @ Little Devil
5 May – Deinze BEl @ Cafe Elpee
6 May – London UK @ Nambucca
7 May – Bressuire FRA @ TBA
8 May – Paris FRA @ Le Klub
14 May – Porto POR @ Cave 45
15 May – Salamanca SPA @ Nave Bunker
16 May – Granada SPA @ TBA


If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal