Album premiere: Moloch “The Vatican Cellars”

Album premiere: Moloch “The Vatican Cellars”

- in Exclusives

MOLOCH to release massive 2CD compilation “The Vatican Cellars” on October 31 through Via Nocturna records. And here is exclusive album premiere in full!

Returning from the bottomlest pits of cold beyond, eleven years since the debut, the dungeon synth / dark synth master is ready to unfold his legacy. You may heard about his black metal endeavour ZORORMR that stirred the pot in 2015. This time guitars aside. It’s time for a true journey through time and space…

This upcoming, huge compilation, “The Vatican Cellars” will feature a total of 36 tracks that have been meticulously selected by Moloch himself. The 2CD collection will include both full-length releases “Withering Hopes” and “Onoskelis” as well as the “Yog-Sothoth” EP released previously on CD-R and digital by Moloch under the guise of I.A. SERPENTOR. Above all that the compilation will also include never before released tracks written and recorded between 2004-2011.

The album will be released as a 2CD jewel case and special limited digibook. The cover artwork was designed by the magnificent Mark Cooper (Mindrape Art) known for his work for RINGS OF SATURN.

“The Vatican Cellars” is scheduled for a Halloween release (October 31, 2017). Pre-orders are available at Check out the full track listing below and be sure to catch MOLOCH on his upcoming live shows…

Accompanying the release are 4 singles:

“The Violator”

“Waters of Styx”


“From Beyond”

MOLOCH – “The Vatican Cellars” Tracklist:
01. Intraluminal
02. Withering Hopes
03. Enochian Lamentations
04. Wallachia
05. Intermezzo
06. Vatican Cellars
07. Innocence Fatigued
08. Oneirology
09. Sorrowful Morning
10. The Inexorable End
11. Behind the Courtains of Night
12. Moonlight
13. At the Break of Dawn (Part I)
14. At the Break of Dawn (Part II)
15. Le stigmate polonais(e)
16. The Violator
17. Magma
18. Waters of Styx

01. In nomine noctis
02. Hallucinations
03. Beyond Good and Evil
04. Onoskelis
O5. Labyrinths of Zin
06. The Green Fairy
07. Intoxicated Heart
08. Asphodel Meadows
09. De profundis
10. Adieu, monde cruel! (Bonus)
11. In Articulo Mortis
12. From Beyond
13. Yog-Sothoth
14. Immolation
15. Abnormal Ones Come
16. The Funeral of Humanity
17. Ex oblivione
18. At the Gates

MOLOCH – “The Vatican Cellars” 2CD
Label: Via Nocturna (www | Facebook)
EAN: 5905279281622
Format: CD (jewel case, digipak, t-shirt, t-shirt+cd)
Country: Poland
Year: 2017
Genre: dungeon synth / dark ambient

Moloch in the Internet: Facebook | Instagram

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal