Aythis To Release New Album On April

Aythis To Release New Album On April

- in News, Video

Netherlands AYTHIS is back with a new album “Secrets From Below” on April 2, 2021, taking the listener to hidden places, underneath the surface of the earth and into desolated forest, the above, the below. Sonically, the guitars are more present, giving at time a shoegaze/post-rock feeling and a melancholy that would appeal to any fan of dark ethereal music.

The immersive keyboards and dreamy piano melodies are not left out, adding to the overall atmosphere, and to the neo-classical/ambient touch that has always been part of AYTHIS‘ sound.

Cover and tracklisting are as follows::
01 – Just Like A Tear
02 – Into The Blue
03 – A Faint Butterfly
04 – Ashes
05 – Secrets
06 – When Your Ghost Wanders
07 – The light That turned Into Crystals
08 – Homelights
09 – Facing the Shadow
10 – Falling – Twin Peaks cover

Official video “Ashes” available on Youtube

Pre-order / pre-save album here – https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/aythis/secrets-from-below

Follow Aythis:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal