Bahrain Metal Band RYTH Announces Debut Album

Bahrain Metal Band RYTH Announces Debut Album

- in News

Bahrain Metal band RYTH set November 11th, 2022 as international release date for their debut full-length album Deceptor Creator! Album was recorded by the band themselves and mixed at Studio77-Bahrain, and mastered by Alan Douches.

Band comments:

“Deceptor Creator tells a story of creation, sacrifice and overcoming self, becoming something higher by drive of love and hate, but everything created is fated for destruction… a greater darkness (or light) exists beyond us.

We are very excited to release our first-ever album which means a lot to us. We hope for everyone to enjoy it and to reach a new crowd with it.”

Deceptor Creator album сover and tracklisting are as follows:
1. Firmament (Intro)
2. Auto-Autonomous
3. Self Destruct
4. White Portrait
5. Spiral Flood
6. Spectre (Interlude)
7. Facade
8. The Rise of Erebus
9. Explicit Name

Ryth is the 4-piece band formerly known as Rain In Hell formed in 2008 and have been very active in the Bahrain scene since then, concentrating on their live shows in local metal fests while playing originals that were never released. This is the first time they shifted efforts to releasing said originals. Playing blackened death metal with a technical and progressive edge, their innovative structure and style incorporates clean and aggressive vocals with more progressive elements.

Follow RYTH for more info:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal