DE LA MUERTE come back with the new album “VENGANZA”

DE LA MUERTE come back with the new album “VENGANZA”

- in News

De La Muerte come back to the scenes with “Venganza”, a new gaudy album, will be out December 15, 2017 via Revalve Records.

The new album is a loaded Colt gun with 11 bullets which  burst in a aggressive and modern hard ‘n heavy metal inspired by the mexican “Nuestra Señora de la Santa Muerte” cult and pulp stories worthy of a Rodriguez‘s movie.

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination studio.

“Venganza” tracklist:
01 – Theme of Revenge
02 – De La Muerte
03 – Lady Death
04 – The Last Duel
05 – Gambling in Hell
06 – Heart of Stone
07 – Death Engine
08 – How Do You Feel?
09 – Horizon
10 – Canción del Mariachi
11 – Scream Of Madness

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal