ESCHATON video trailer + album details

ESCHATON video trailer + album details

- in News

New England-based progressive death metal architects, ESCHATON, will unleash the audio abrasions that make up their Sentinel Apocalypse full-length upon the masses this May via Unique Leader Records.

A theological term that refers to the world during the post historic era of God’s overt apocalyptic reign, immediately preceding the end of the world, ESCHATON was founded in 2007 near Providence, Rhode Island and manifests a uniquely belligerent, stand-alone sound that’s at once harsh and procedural yet wholly-enthralling. Featuring vocalist Jason Viteri, guitarist brothers Joshua and Jared Berry, bassist Pat Pattison and drummer Darren Cesca (Pillory, Arsis, Goratory, Incinerate), Sentinel Apocalypse was captured at Cesca’s House Of Grind Studios in southern Connecticut and supplies eleven tracks of some of the most visceral and unrelenting sounds the collective has ever composed. Rife with surgically precise guitar sweeps, debilitating drum work and enough vocal venom to collapse a population, Sentinel Apocalypse is fit for devotees of the maniacal craftings of Carnifex, The Faceless, Necrophagist, The Black Dahlia Murder and Beneath The Massacre.

Tear your ear drums to the sounds of Sentinel Apocalypse with a brand new video teaser here:

Sentinel Apocalypse Track Listing:
1. Obligatory Conviction
2. Behold The Nexus
3. Immortal Mutilation
4. Achromatic Reign
5. Animus
6. Falsified Existence
7. Intergalactic Annihilation
8. The Beast Is Embedded
9. The Beast Is Awakened
10. Cognitive Hatred
11. Sentinel Apocalypse

Sentinel Apocalypse will be released via Unique Leader Records on May 19th, 2015 with additional teaser tracks and preorders to be announced shortly.

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal