GALDERIA posted album teaser

GALDERIA posted album teaser

- in News

The French universal power metal outfit GALDERIA will release its new album “Return Of The Cosmic Men” on July 21, 2017 via Massacre Records!

An album teaser is now available:

The single “High Up In The Air” is also available for streaming in its entirety on Spotify:

Here are all songs that are featured on “Return Of The Cosmic Men”:

01. Shining Unity
02. Blue Aura
03. Living Forevermore
04. High Up In The Air
05. Celestial Harmony
06. Wake Up The World
07. Legions Of Light
08. Return Of The Cosmic Men
09. Pilgrim Of Love
10. Wake Up The World 2.0

The album was mixed by Mikko Karmila and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox. The cover artwork’s been created by Felipe Machado Franco.

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal


About the author

I'm Antichrist and Antichrist is me, nothing more. CEO/Founder/Chief-Editor

Related Posts