SLEEPY HOLLOW “Tales Of Gods And Monsters” album details

SLEEPY HOLLOW “Tales Of Gods And Monsters” album details

- in News

The release date of the SLEEPY HOLLOW album „Tales Of Gods And Monsters“ on CD is February 19th, 2016.

The US Metal veterans SLEEPY HOLLOW already released their reunion album ”Skull 13“ through Pure Steel Records back in 2012. Although they have parted ways with former singer Bob Mitchell meanwhile, they found a dignified replacement in Altar Of Dagon singer Chapel Stormcrow. The dramatic, plainly deeper vocals, which sometimes remind back to early Candlemass (especially in “Bound By Blood”) also fit to the traditional US Metal sound as good as the bursting high pitched screams of Mr. Mitchell.
Recorded at Dirge Studios in Newark, Delaware and mastered at QuSound Studio in Deutschland, the eleven tracks (including an intro) obtained a modern, but classic metal sound. With “Tales Of Gods And Monsters“ SLEEPY HOLLOW will release a masterpiece of their career, that will elate old fans and recruit new ones!


1. Black Horse Named Death
2. Sons Of Osiris
3. Alone In the Dark
4. Bound By Blood
5. Goddess Of Fire
6. On Blackened Seas
7. Baphomet
8. Creation Abomination
9. Shapeshifter
10. Time Traveller
11. Shadowlands
Total Playing Time: 49:34 min



Chapel Stormcrow – vocals
Rich Fuester – bass
Allan Smith – drums
Steve Stegg – guitars

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal