SARASIN “The Hammer” video

SARASIN “The Hammer” video

- in Video

“The Hammer” (official video) is taken from the upcoming album “Sarasin” – release date: February 26th, 2016 @ Pure Steel Records.

The Canadian band SARASIN was originally formed in the 80’s when their first EP “Lay down your guns” was released. Only guitarist Greg Boileau remains from the bands original line-up.

Long time bass player and other founding member Rob Grant died after a battle with cancer in 2012, the new SARASIN album is dedicated to him. The band convinces with heavy riffs and deep feelings. Please check out the songs “The Hammer” and “Soul in Vain” to get an impression. Vocalist Michael Wilson is sometimes reminiscent to OZZY OSBOURNE which is to the bands advantage. Fine melodic songs with great choruses will convince old and new fans of classic Heavy Metal! Welcome back, SARASIN!

Roger Banks-Drums
Mike Wilson- Vocals
Greg Boileau- Guitars
Les Wheeler – Bass
Jim Leach- Guitars

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal