Music: MASQUERADE “Red Feather” single

Music: MASQUERADE “Red Feather” single

- in News / Stream

The Swiss death thrashers MASQUERADE are going to release their debut “Soul Deception” on June 23rd via Massacre Records!

The album features the following songs:

1. On Millions Of Tongues
2. Red Feather
3. Nocturnal
4. Masquerade Of Society
5. Petrified Thoughts

The single “Red Feather” is now streaming in its entirety here:

An album teaser is available here:

The artwork of MASQUERADE’s upcoming album “Soul Deception” was created by Dave Schlumpf; Dan Swanö is responsible for the mix and mastering.


You may also like

ELVENSTORM signs with Massacre Records

The French heavy metal band ELVENSTORM has signed