SATOR MALUS reveal new teaser video from debut

SATOR MALUS reveal new teaser video from debut

- in News / Stream

Dutch black metallers Sator Malus reveal a teaser video for the new track “Endless Cycles of Life and Death.” The track hails from the band’s highly anticipated debut album, Dark Matters, set for international release on June 30th via Forever Plagued Records. See & hear the teaser video for Sator Malus’ “Endless Cycles of Life and Death”:

Hailing from the Netherlands, Sator Malus play atmospheric black metal with conviction and ideas deriving behind darkness, space, and worlds beyond the eyes of humanity. Sator Malus include (ex-)members of such bands as The Spirit Cabinet, Walpurgisnacht, Grimm, Cirith Gorgor, and Hooded Priest, so they are not by any stretch new to black metal. Also, they’ve brought upon IX of Urfaust as special guest vocalist to one of the tracks for fans who can relate.

Forever Plagued will present Sator Malus’ Dark Matters on CD worldwide on June 30th, and the LP release later in the year.

Cover and tracklisting are as follows:
1. Omnious Overture
2. Eerie Elemental Eidos
3. Seeds of the Plague
4. My Journey
5. Armed Hatred
6. Endless Cycles of Life and Death


You may also like

CRYPTIC WANDERINGS reveal new teaser video from debut

Spanish black metallers Cryptic Wanderings reveal a teaser