SPIRAL GRAVE Announce New Album; New Official Music Video Out Now

SPIRAL GRAVE Announce New Album; New Official Music Video Out Now

- in News, Video

Spiral Grave, the esteemed US doom metal ensemble comprised of veterans from Iron Man and Lord, is set to unveil their highly anticipated new album ‘Ill Repute’ via Argonauta Records on July 12th.

Album tracklisting and cover art are as follows:
1. Watching From the Sky
2. Eulogy for Queen City (21502)
3. My Angel Comes Tonight
4. The Death of Ronnie M.
5. Lungful of Blood
6. Ill Repute
7. (Raising the) Chalice
8. To Stare Down God

“Many artists have their COVID album, and this is ours. Once lockdowns started we just hunkered down and started writing. The emotions that we were all feeling during that time are very evident in these songs. The legendary Frank Marchand was at the helm for recording, and brought the absolute best out in us.” – says the band

Additionally, the band is premiering their new official music video for ‘Lungful of Blood’ today, watch here:

Spiral Grave formed in late 2018 following the demise of two legendary mid-Atlantic bands, Iron Man and Lord. The band quickly hit the live circuit and recorded their debut album, Legacy of the Anointed (release delayed until 2021 due to COVID). Since that album’s release Spiral Grave has continued to tour, playing live dates and festivals in and around their home area of MD/VA, going as far west as Texas. In addition, the band has recorded their sophomore effort Ill Repute, which is scheduled for a 2024 release from Argonauta Records.

Screaming Mad Dee: voice
Willy Rivera: guitar
Louis Strachan: bass
Jason “Mot” Waldmann: drums

For more info:

If you really would like to support Antichrist, you can just Share our article.
You can also support Antichrist by sending a couple bucks to cover some webhosting expenses.
=>> PayPal